Daily Good Stuff 92: Get Dirty

Oh boy. If you don’t like dirty jokes or simply don’t have a dirty mind, then turn away now! It’s time for the freaks to come on out. I have to admit that I have a terrible mind. So, so, SO, dirty. I’ve been putting this theme off for a couple of weeks now but I have to do this. Now is the time. If I lose followers, I understand. Let me tell you though that the video will not be graphic. No nudity and stuff like that. I’m not THAT crazy…(yes I am).

Two Men were out fishing when one decides to have a smoke. He asks the other guy if he has a lighter. He replies ” Yes i do ” and hands the other a 10 inch long BIC lighter. Surprised the guy asks “Where did you get this?” The guy replies ” Oh I have a personal genie” The first man asks “Can i make a wish? ” Sure says the other man “Just make sure that you speak clearly cause he is a little hard at hearing” “Ok I will” says the other as he rubs the lamp a genie appears and asks the man what he wants. The man says ” I want a Million Bucks ” The genie says OK and goes back to his bottle and 10 seconds later a million ducks fly over head. And the guy says to the other ” Your genie really sucks at hearing doesn’t He?” The other man replies “I know, do you really think I asked for a 10 inch BIC”

Yup, we’re ready for liftoff! A video asking if you truly have a dirty mind:

I got the highest score range. I need help. So much help.

Alright and now, as I promised, some non revealing images but still a dirty mind effect:

FGdirty_mind

You probably knew it wasn’t real but would you think stomach? Yes? Yeah sorry. Check this out:

images (9)

It keeps working on me. Good for you if you didn’t fall for it. Poor shame. Scripture? Bahahaha yeah right. Oh, sorry, Lord. Look, no quote either. We’ll end it here. Let’s be glad I didn’t say something inappropriate to end things.

I can’t help but feel some kind a way when a woman eats a¬†hot-dog, banana,¬†Popsicle, or other…rod shaped foods.

Whoops!

-DALANEL

One response to “Daily Good Stuff 92: Get Dirty

  1. Pingback: Top Ten Daily Good Stuff Themes | DALANEL·

Now I want to hear from you

