Allow me to introduce myself as new member of Team DALANEL

Hello everybody! I’m Daniel, Dante’s best friend. He was gonna introduce me but he’s kinda retarded when it comes to introducing people. I’m cocky. I know myself. Let me take care of myself.

You can call me Danny.

Ladies, I’m your man. Let’s just get that out of the way. Kids, I’m your friend. That’s right.

Blogging experience? Not much. But, I’ve helped Dante with a lot of ideas over the course of the years he’s been blogging. I’ll be helping out in a few areas on the blog; mainly the new feature he mentioned earlier. So, you’ll probably hear from me on Friday’s.

Dante is like my brother. I love that dude to death. It could be homo. And it might not be. Who cares? I care about him and this blog. And I’m happy to contribute in any way I can.

Yeah, that’s enough of me. Follow me on Twitter. I’m out.

3 thoughts on “Allow me to introduce myself as new member of Team DALANEL

Now I want to hear from you

