Get 15% Off My Book!

I want to thank all of you for reading my blog. As a way of showing my appreciation, I’m offering you a code to get 15% off of my book: Interpretations & Illustrations

Here’s the code: FTJDX4RV

Catch? Well I guess there is one: It can only be used through the publishing site. So the link I provided above will take you there. When prompted to, just enter the code and it should work. If it doesn’t, contact me and I’ll see what I can do.

Thank you so much for reading this blog and enjoy the book.

-DALANEL

2 thoughts on “Get 15% Off My Book!

Now I want to hear from you

