So, I have many blogs and Facebook pages to run. And lately I haven’t been very consistent in each area. This is about to change. I present to you, my posting schedule! In total, I have 4 blogs and 6 Facebook pages to look after. Some pages look after themselves and one blog is kinda every once in a while anyway. So let’s narrow it down to 3 blogs and 2 Facebook pages. It’s not going to be easy but I think it can be done.

Sunday:

  • Red, White, and Blue power rankings for The Sixer Sense (blog)
  • Scripture of the day for I Am A Great Person of God (Facebook page)

Monday:

  • Monday Movie for Nothing But Jokes (Facebook page)
  • Weekly Funnies for DALANEL (you know)
  • Scripture of the day for I Am A Great Person of God

Tuesday:

  • Tuesday Tongue Twister for Nothing But Jokes
  • Scripture of the day for I Am A Great Person of God
  • Weekly post for Christian Interpretations (blog)

Wednesday:

  • Weird Wednesday for Nothing But Jokes
  • Scripture of the day for I Am A Great Person of God
  • First bi-weekly post for DALANEL

Thursday:

  • Scripture of the day for I Am A Great Person of God
  • Thursday Thinker for Nothing But Jokes

Friday:

  • Good Friday post for DALANEL (will also be linked on I Am A Great Person of God)
  • Scripture of the day for I Am A Great Person of God

Saturday:

  • Weekend Wonder for Nothing But Jokes
  • Scripture of the day for I Am A Great Person of God
  • 2nd bi-weekly post for DALANEL

So as you can see, I’m doing something, somewhere, every day. Not on Facebook? Follow me on Twitter as I spend more time there than FB anyway. Plus, the pages are connected to my profile so whatever ends up on the page; ends up on Twitter.

-DALANEL

 

