Howdy! You already know what this is so let’s get to it. A joke for starters:

A woman arrived at a party. While scanning the guests, she spotted an attractive man standing alone. She approached him, smiled and said, “Hello. My name is Carmen.” “That’s a beautiful name,” he replied. “Is it a family name?” “No,” she replied. As a matter of fact I gave it to myself. It represents the things that I enjoy the most – cars and men. Therefore I chose “Carmen”. “What’s your name?” she asked. He answered “B.J. Titsengolf.”

Excellent!

Okay now for a quote: No one ever really dies as long as they took the time to leave us with fond memories.  ~Chris Sorensen

Now for a video that could make me look like a big jerk:

Ain’t that just sad? Not for me; I found this to be hysterical! Okay alright so let’s end it with an image:

remotely-funny-cat

 

Ok now there are a couple of things I take away from this. For one, the awesome pun. Next, I have identified 3 of those remotes as ones that I own so I could totally pull this off. You can’t coach a cat’s facial expression.

-DALANEL

