Today is my dad’s birthday so it’ll be a celebration here. Birthday themed stuff. You know. Anyway, here’s a quote to launch our party: You’re not 40, you’re eighteen with 22 years experience.  ~Author Unknown

Huh, that’s around my dad’s age. Of course, I won’t actually reveal his age. Alright let’s look at a birthday prank via video because yes we can. This one made it to the TV screen on a couple of shows actually:

Alright here’s something to keep the party going, baby!

funny-birthday-comment-054

Yeah I have an 89 year old great grand mother so this is giving me ideas.

Here’s a joke to wrap the party up, yo:

It’s my wife’s birthday tomorrow. Last week I asked her what she wanted as a present.

‘Oh, I don’t know,’ she said . ‘Just give me something with diamonds.’

That’s why I’m giving her a pack of playing cards.

Oh boy, good luck with that, buddy! Alright thanks for stopping by the party. Drive safe and all that good stuff.

-DALANEL

