Howdy, y’all! I’ve got a show for you today! Let’s kick off this Friday with a joke:

A pirate walks into a bar and it appears that he has a steering wheel to a ship in front of his trousers. In fact, it looks like he’s got his dick stuck through the center of it. The bartender says, “Hey pirate! You’ve got your dick stuck in a steering wheel!” The pirate says, “Arrrr, I know; drives me nuts!!”

Uh…yeah sorry about that. I promise this image will make up for it:

osama_Funny_Comics-s484x312-39961-580

 

Adorable. Here’s the scripture of the day: How beautiful on the mountains are the feet of those who bring good news, who proclaim peace, who bring good tidings, who proclaim salvation, who say to Zion, “Your God reigns!” Isaiah 52:7

And here’s a video of some cute pranks:

Cool. That’s all I got for you today readers. Enjoy the day.

-DALANEL

