So yesterday I didn’t talk. No commentary. Shoot, I might do that more often. But not todayyyyyyy! Let’s kick it off with a video. If you don’t like the f word, then skip over this. It’s not bad but some folks are a little sensitive to it. But, it’s my blog and I like Louis C. K. so:

Yeah bro. Here’s an image that is sure to…i don’t know. Just look:

52116,xcitefun-funny-comics-358

 

Yeah. Now, does that change how we feel about tissues? Probably not. So yeah here’s a joke:

Husband and wife had a cold war for few days. However, to minimize the trouble husband asked the wife for a long drive along the country side. Music were on but a complete silent was prevailing in the car. The husband was driving, and the wife was looking out side with an indifferent gesture. Suddenly the husband found that the wife was looking towards some cows grazing in the green field. He took the opportunity to make the situation lighter and asked the wife ” Relative of yours?” The wife, breaking the silence instantly replied, “Yes, by marriage.”

Here’s a quote: If a cluttered desk is the sign of a cluttered mind, what is the significance of a clean desk? Laurence J. Peter

Yeah this is so me. Maybe too much…er here’s some lovely scripture to wrap things up: Jesus said to her, “I am the resurrection and the life. He who believes in me will live, even though he dies; and whoever lives and believes in me will never die. Do you believe this?” John 11:25-26

Enjoy your Sunday, my friends.

-DALANEL

