Well my sister and mom are sick in bed so I’m going to attempt to make this a “get well” slash medical themed post. We have an awesome doctor prank, the miracles of toilet paper, new way to remember things, and so much more! Being sick sucks, but we can’t let it keep us down, okay? Let’s get this thing started with an image:

PBJayGetWellSoon

Yup, keeping it real, yo. What about a video:

Yeah I can only imagine. Moving on, baby.

Get well cards have become so humorous that if you don’t get sick you’re missing half the fun. Flip Wilson

O Lord my God, I cried out to You, and You healed me- Psalm 30:2

The medical field made a weird advancement. There’s a new hospital gown out there…and it has a back. If you ever wore a gown, even for a standard physical exam, you know that it can kind of sucks to not have a back. My thing is, what in the heck took so long to make this?

Another medical story (I said medical theme, bro) has a possible new way to remember things: clench fists. Yeah this study showed that, by clenching your fist, you boost your memory. Pretty neat. The doctor gave this example:

“I would say that it would be worth trying,” Propper says. Take parking your car in the parking lot.  “(A)s you park you can clench your right hand and when you are trying to find it, clench your left hand.”

Hey I know I went through trying to remember where I parked. I guess I’ll give it a shot. Here’s a joke:

A woman says to her husband that she wants to have plastic surgery to enlarge her breasts.

Her husband tells her, “Hey, you don’t need surgery to do that. I know how to do it without surgery.” She asks, “How do I do it without surgery?” Her husband answers, “Just rub toilet paper between them.” “How does that make them bigger?”, she asks. “I don’t know, but it certainly worked for your ass.”

So that’s it then. Show this post to your ill friends/family and hopefully it’ll brighten up their day. Heck, I guess any of the Daily Good Stuff posts could do the trick, right?

-DALANEL

