Saturday. Well, well, well you made it to the end of the week. Pat yourself on the back and let’s enjoy what I set up for you. We have people getting scared, finding out how to tell if someone is honest, tricking a cop and more!. A video to lift this off:

I found that video to be funny to me. Sorry. Here’s a joke

One night, a police officer was stalking out a particularly rowdy bar for possible violations of the driving under the influence laws. At closing time, he saw a fellow stumble out of the bar, trip on the curb, and try his keys on five different cars before he found his. Then, sat in the front seat fumbling around with his keys for several minutes. Everyone left the bar and drove off. Finally, he started his engine and began to pull away.

The police officer was waiting for him. He stopped the driver, read him his rights and administered the Breathalyzer test. The results showed a reading of 0.0. The puzzled officer demanded to know how that could be. The driver replied, “Tonight, I’m the Designated Decoy.”

Yup, that has me written all over it. I don’t drink so I really wouldn’t mind as long as I wouldn’t get in trouble. Quote and scripture:

“Therefore everyone who hears these words of mine and puts them into practice is like a wise man who built his house on the rock. The rain came down, the streams rose, and the winds blew and beat against that house; yet it did not fall, because it had its foundation on the rock.” Matthew 7:24-25

Jesus is saying these words, by the way.

The best measure of a man’s honesty isn’t his income tax return. It’s the zero adjust on his bathroom scale. Arthur C. Clarke

I feel like maybe it speaks more about women…Anyway, here’s an image:

just-imagine-frame-five-is-being-said-by-an-enthusiastic-keanu-reeves

That looks a bit painful. Let’s catch up on the latest news.

Sadly, I can’t find a sexual joke about a head. A floating head. In the Hudson river. And no one has claimed ownership of it yet. What do you think it was on? Maybe it was just a head?

And that’s all I got for you today. Have a good one!

-DALANEL

