Alright so it’s day 68. I must not be doing or keeping things fresh since viewership has declined mightily. I have to figure out how to spice/shake things up. In the meantime, I shall keep up the current effort until I can figure out what to do next. It’s kinda interesting though because I got 3 new subscribers last week and my blog following is almost at 500 so while the viewing is low, the quality is still good in a sense. I don’t know; I guess I need to do a better job of spreading the word. Here’s a joke to lift the post off.

After being with her all evening, the man couldn’t take another minute with his blind date. Earlier, he had secretly arranged to have a friend call him to the phone so he would have an excuse to leave if something like this happened.

When he returned to the table, he lowered his eyes, put on a grim expression and said, “I have some bad news. My grandfather just died.”

“Thank heavens,” his date replied. “If yours hadn’t, mine would have had to!”

 And a couple of images:

1315936067_eating_people_illusion

 

friday-gif-selection

 

Mhm…yeah illusions really leave an open dialogue. Alright here’s a video that was posted on the blog before.

Great, and we’ll wrap things up with a quote and scripture:

Believe you can and you’re halfway there. Theodore Roosevelt

My soul thirsts for God, for the living God. When can I go and meet with God? Psalm 42:2

Great. Well, have a good day!

-DALANEL

