So here we are; Monday. Memorial Day. So I guess you all are gonna spend some time outside. They say this is the beginning of grilling season. No special theme post though so, yeah. Let’s start it off:

A dentist, after completing work on a patient, came to him begging.

Dentist: Could you help me? Could you give out a few of your loudest, most painful screams?

Patient: Why? Docor, it wasn’t all that bad this time.

Dentist: There are so many people in the waiting room right now, and I don’t want to miss the four o’clock ball game.

Yeah see as a Sixers fan, I have to be careful I don’t try this to get to a game. This video tries to shed light to why we laugh at people that fall:

Interesting. Well, for the next few days, I will be showing people falling so be ready for that. Time to test out that little theory. And now for a shocking image of a painful truth that we have to do what we have to do to pay for school:

funny-dog-dancing-pole

 

And this is a win but then fail:

1326134592_two_guys_parkour_at_the_same_time

 

Aw man and when I look at the second guy, I’m pretty sure he was ready and in position without knowing the first guy was under him. I honestly believe that.

Life is something to do when you can’t get to sleep. Fran Lebowitz

Let your eyes look straight ahead; fix your gaze directly before you. Give careful thought to the paths for your feet and be steadfast in all your ways. – Proverbs 4:25-26

Okay folks that’s another day down.

-DALANEL

