90 days? How in the world have I been able to keep this up? Probably because the growth of the site has been so sexy since I started this. So I guess it’s hard work paying off, even if it is just small steps. So day 100 is gonna be something special as I will pick my top five favorite of each of the features. So that’s gonna have a lot of stuff packed into it. In the meantime, let’s get through the 90’s all over again as we start off with a joke:

On Christmas morning, a cop on horseback was sitting at a traffic light. Next to him was a kid on his shiny new bike.

The cop said to the kid, “Nice bike you’ve got there. Did Santa bring that to you?” The kid said, “Yeah.” The cop said, “Well, next year tell Santa to put a taillight on that bike.” The cop then proceeded to issue the kid a $20 bicycle safety violation ticket.

The kid took the ticket, but before he rode off he said, “By the way, that’s a nice horse you got there. Did Santa bring that to you?” Humoring the kid, the cop said, “Yeah, he sure did.” The kid said, “Well, next year tell Santa to put the dick underneath the horse, instead of on top.”

Brilliant! Alright here’s a couple of images I know you’ll like:

funny-gifs-u-mad

 

Take off either of the “1”s and I’d still take that cash. And how about this:

images (7)

 

Yeah he ain’t lyin’! Okay well I guess the words will take us home unless you are already home in which case it will take you out…?

Dear friends, do not believe every spirit, but test the spirits to see whether they are from God, because many false prophets have gone out into the world. 1 John 4:1

It is the chiefest point of happiness that a man is willing to be what he is. Desiderius Erasmus
And so it ends. I have an announcement coming up soon that I think you’ll like which expands the Daily Good Stuff. I won’t tell you yet as I am aiming for a launch in July but I will tell you what it’s about sometime this week. Don’t tell anybody except for everyone.
-DALANEL
