Monday is here, my friends and of course that means another day f Daily Good Stuff. Next Monday is the first day of July and I’ve got some stuff planned to party that month. Alright so let’s get this last week of June started:

A mother took her daughter to the doctor and asked him to give her an examination to determine the cause of the daughter’s swollen abdomen. It only took the doctor about 2 seconds to say, “Gimme a break, lady! Your daughter is pregnant!” The mother turn red with fury, and she argued with the doctor that her daughter was a good girl, and would never compromise her reputation by having sex with a boy.

The doctor faced the window and silently watched the horizon. The mother became enraged and screamed, “Quit looking out the window! Aren’t you paying attention to me?” “Yes, of course I am paying attention, ma’am. It’s just that the last time this happened, a star appeared in the east, and three wise men came. I was hoping they’d show up again, and help me figure out who got your daughter pregnant!”

And now, the video:

Classic. Okay and images:

images (10)

 

I mean, I hope your Monday isn’t a horror movie but pretty funny pic there. Uh…and then we have this…

funny-gifs-come-at-me-bro

 

We’ll never know if he could’ve pulled that jump off. Mercy. Notice how a leg on that table came off. I mean…OUCH. No matter how many times I watch it, I can’t grasp how that happened. Alright moving on.

“A new command I give you: Love one another. As I have loved you, so you must love one another. By this all men will know that you are my disciples, if you love one another.” John 13:34-35

Man lives by imagination. Havelock Ellis

Okay now this weird news could be disturbing if you let it. If your kid is having trouble with the alphabet, then this book is for youuuuuuu! You know how sometimes when we’re spelling out words by the letter and we’ll say “T as in Tom” or “Dante as in Dante is awesome”? Welp, this book does that…in a graphic way. A couple of my favorites:

W is for Winie, embedded in ice.
X is for Xerxes, devoured by mice.

G is for George, smothered under a rug.
H is for Hector, done in by a thug.

Yes, the theme is some untimely deaths. Check out the entire list here. Such poetry.

Good news we have a bunch of people helping out farmers in a drought. Don’t you love it when we help our fellow man?

So that’s it. Have a good one.

-DALANEL

