It’s another week of good stuff! This week there will be a couple of posts showing up that are a bit dark. I’ve been going through some stuff. Be I’m good. My first weekend on the job went okay. I’m still getting the hang of it but I’m developing strategies for better success.

And in all of this, I got my baby: DALANEL. Last week, the blog set plenty of records in viewing, so thanks for that. I just hope September can be better. Let’s get to the good stuff!

You are always free to change your mind and choose a different future, or a different past. Richard Bach

Do not fear, for I am with you; do not be dismayed, for I am your God. I will strengthen you and help you; I will uphold you with my righteous right hand. Isaiah 41:10

Funny-Demotivational-Posters.-Part-8_01-432x550

Yeah, I feel ya! Just kidding ladies. And now a video:

Yup, last episode of the series. So now, the short sermons will be from various videos I’ve found. Anyway, here’s a joke:

A college student challenged a senior citizen, saying, “It is impossible for your generation to understand my generation. You grew up in a different world. Today we have television, jet planes, space travel, nuclear energy, computers…”

Taking advantage of a pause in the student’s litany, the geezer said, “You are right. We didn’t have those things when we were young; so we invented them! What are you doing for the next generation?”

Um…is that a burn? I think it is.

Things have been crazy in Egypt. It’s to the point where Egyptian officials have detained a bird…because it’s no ordinary bird. It’s a spy! You need to read the article to understand what happens next.

In good news, one o the sources I use to find good news, Good News Network, is celebrating its 16th birthday. I just want to give a big thanks for all that they do. They helped inspire me to do this blog (although I had been doing this before I stumbled upon the site). Make sure you support GNN!

And that’s all for today!

