It’s Tuesday, and you know what that means. Well, I hope you do because I don’t. Hm? Oh, right, let’s get to the post.

When God gives any man wealth and possessions, and enables him to enjoy them, to accept his lot and be happy in his work — this is a gift of God. Ecclesiastes 5:19

Good advice is always certain to be ignored, but that’s no reason not to give it. Agatha Christie

Alright, here’s a comic you’ll love:

images (2)

 

Story of my horror/comedy movie life. And now, as you’ll remember in my earlier post from today, there’s no videos at the moment. So, we’ll go on to the joke next:

Eight-year-old Sally brought her report card home from school. Her marks were good…mostly A’s and a couple of B’s.

However, her teacher had written across the bottom: “Sally is a smart little girl, but she has one fault. She talks too much in school. I have an idea I am going to try, which I think may break her of the habit.”

Sally’s dad signed her report card, putting a note on the back: “Please let me know if your idea works on Sally because I would like to try it out on her mother.”

Women, am I right fellas? Just nod slowly if your woman is right next to you reading this too. Oh wait, if she’s reading this with you then she’ll expect you to do it. I guess we’ll have to use guy code: Sjdff wrfuadt ejfuwfk ghjrjuewo w dfjhf it. Okay, cool. Now, for the latest news.

I’ve debated about this being the weird news but I’m going for it. Apparently, the smaller a man’s balls, the more nurturing he will be as a father. I could go further but I won’t.

Jim Carrey was quoted earlier this year as hating his role in the movie “Kick-Ass 2” and told the world to stay away from the movie. So now, he wrote a children’s book. Yup, and I actually think it’s a cool story. And I mean the summary and idea behind it. Not sure how well it’s written though. It’ll be available in a couple of weeks but learn about it here. It was self published. I know all about that.

