Friendship can be a really cool thing. I don’t have friends, but, that’s because of me. Anyway, this post is for you and your friends to read together. Yay.

Don’t walk behind me; I may not lead. Don’t walk in front of me; I may not follow. Just walk beside me and be my friend. Albert Camus
An open rebuke is better than hidden love! Wounds from a sincere friend are better than many kisses from an enemy. Proverbs 27:5-6

Best-Friends-Ever

Ha!

We all have types of friends. This video mentions one:

Okay, here’s a joke:

Two friends rented a boat and fished in a lake every day. One day they caught 30 fish. One guy said to his friend, “Mark this spot so that we can come back here again tomorrow.”

The next day, when they were driving to rent the boat, the same guy asked his friend, “Did you mark that spot?”

His friend replied, “Yeah, I put a big ‘X’ on the bottom of the boat.” The first one said, “You stupid fool! What if we don’t get that same boat today!?!?”

And there ya have it, my friends. Have a good one and be thankful for the good friends you have.

-DALANEL

