It’s my parent’s anniversary today so we’ve got a couples themed post.

Every good relationship, especially marriage, is based on respect. If it’s not based on respect, nothing that appears to be good will last very long. Amy Grant

He answered,  ”Have you not read that he who created them from the beginning made them male and female, and said,’Therefore a man shall leave his father and his mother and hold fast to his wife, and the two shall become one flesh’? So they are no longer two but one flesh. What therefore God has joined together, let not man separate.” Matthew 19:4-6

funny-old-couple-fighting-rain

And of course we’re doing some wedding fails.

A man approached a very beautiful woman in a large supermarket and asked, “You know, I’ve lost my wife here in the supermarket. Can you talk to me for a couple of minutes?”

“Why?” she asks.

“Because every time I talk to a beautiful woman, my wife appears out of nowhere.”

That’s all for today! I have a special announcement tomorrow that you don’t wanna miss.

-DALANEL

 

