And here we go with the second update on the new look.

First, for Daily Good Stuff. I have added two ne features: Interesting Fact of the Day. And, Today’s Holiday. I’m still working on a third feature.

Next is a new weekly feature that almost because the third new DGS feature. Wednesday Word is where I find a short sermon vis video and post it here. And then, I add my own commentary. It should be fun. And, again, that will be on Wednesday.

DGS is still out for the week as I seek out that new feature. I also won’t start the Wednesday word until next week. In the meantime, I still have tweaks to deal with; mostly behind the scenes stuff.

Go to DALANEL Polls and vote! Yeesh. I’m really interested in what you guys think of this site. There’s a poll asking how you like the new layout.

