I love bowling. And, in quite a few DGS posts, I’ve posted some funny bowling gifs. Today, I look on the internet for gifs and I have my top ten. Some are fake/staged, some are awesome, some are fails. It doesn’t matter to me. The show itself was good enough.

10. From one lane to another

bowling

9. The longest strike

1353957124_worlds_longest_bowling_strike

8. I meant to do that

1278667729_bowling-fail-win

7. Crazy cat

funniest-cat-gifs-cat-domino-effect

6.  Whoa, whoa, whoa!

epic-fail-gifs-bowling-fail5. Upside down

breakdancing-bowling-gif

4. Beach Bowl

funny-gifs-beach-bowling

3. Juggle fail

1237131280_bowling-ball-juggling

2. Planking

funny-gifs-bowling-fail

1. The Force

funny-sports-pictures-darth-vader-bowling

And there you have it. So, agree with the list? What’s missing? What order would you put these guys in? Hit the comments!

-DALANEL

