I have to start this post with some fantastic news. Yesterday, DALANEL set another record for viewing. It was extremely bizarre. For one thing, in just five minutes, the viewing spiked up dramatically. I’d say it increased 3-4 times where it was before. I thought it was a glitch, especially since the past few days were a little quiet. But no. As some of your other WordPress users can testify, I got a little notification from WordPress saying that “Your stats are booming!”. That’s the second ever time I got that message and I took it as this strange burst of views was legit.

So, here we are. I now have to figure out if there’s any way to repeat this because if I can, then this blog takes a bigger…a major step, in the “successful blog” category. And that’s alright with me. Thanks to all who stopped by yesterday; you were part of something great.

Also, I’m just a few followers from 800.

And now, to the post.

If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land. 2 Chronicles 7:14

Your positivity can become a castle around you which will protect you from the arrow of negativity. ~Gurudev Shree Chitrabhanu

life-of-a-candle-funny-comic1

 
The train was packed, and the U. S. Marine Walked the entire length looking for a seat, but a well-dressed, Middle-aged, French woman’s poodle took the Only seat remaining.

The war-weary Marine asked, “Ma’am, may I have that seat?”The French woman just sniffed and said to no one in particular, “Americans are so rude. My little Fifi is using that seat.”

The Marine walked the entire train again, but the only seat left was Under that dog.”Please, ma’am. May I sit down? I’m very tired.” She snorted, “Not only are you Americans rude, you are also arrogant!”

The next time the Marine didn’t say a word; he just picked up the little Dog, tossed it out the train window, and sat down.

The woman shrieked, “Someone must defend my honor! Put this American In his place!”

 
An English gentleman sitting nearby spoke up, “Sir, you Americans seem to have a penchant for doing the wrong thing. You hold the fork in the wrong hand, you drive your vehicles on the wrong side of the road. And now, Sir, you seem to have thrown the wrong bitch out the window.
 
Terrible. Absolutely terrible.
 
Beyoncé and her fine self was doing a concert in Australia. With a push from Hope for Children, which is a charity program, this 11 year old blind girl, with some hearing and muscle problems, got to sing a song with Beyoncé during the concert.
 
Fact: Honey is the only food that doesn’t spoil.
 
Thanks for stopping by.
 
-DALANEL
 
