Okay, it’s the middle of the week. I know what you’re thinking: Actually, I don’t know. I know what I’m thinking: It’s hump day. Am I suggesting you go and find yourself something to…be fond with? No. I’m just saying: It’s hump day. Wink.

Dante then proceeds to post scripture, making people question where his values are.

 

Blessed are those who are persecuted because of righteousness, for theirs is the kingdom of heaven. Matthew 5:10
I’ve never seen a smiling face that was not beautiful.  ~Author Unknown
Top-Funny-Memes-06
Oh gosh there I go with the hump day thing again. Terribly sorry about that. But listen…let me know if this inter-let me stop. Moving on to the videoooooooooo!
Aw that one with the pig was disturbing. My goodness, this post has been dirty, huh? Time for a joke!
The Marine Drill Instructor noticed a new recruit and barked at him, ‘Get your butt over here! What’s your name?”

“Paul,” the new recruit replied.

“Look, I don’t know what kind of bleeding-heart pansy bull-crap they’re teaching in boot camp today, but I don’t call anyone by his first name,” the sergeant scowled. “It breeds familiarity, and that leads to a breakdown in authority.  I refer to my recruits by their last names only — Smith, Jones, Baker.  I am to be referred to only as ‘Sergeant.’ Do I make myself clear?”

“Yes, sir, Sergeant!”

“Now that we’ve got that straight, what’s your last name?”

The recruit sighed “Darling, My name is Paul Darling.”

“Okay, Paul, here’s what I want you to do …..”

Ha!
News has been dry this week Today’s news is pretty cool though. You may remember a bus driver saving a woman from suicide (read last story). Welp, there’s an update. Donald Trump heard about it and gave the driver $10,000. Wow.
Fact: A syzygy (pronounced sizz-i-jee) occurs when three celestial bodies are in alignment. If you say a planet is in syzygy with the earth and sun, you mean that the sun, the planet, and the earth are in a straight or almost straight line.
Cool. Okay we ended on a clean note. Thanks for stopping by. Check ya later!
-DALANEL
