The updates keep coming in. Today, November 2013 has passed July 2013 for most views. We’re not even half way through the month yet. Also, we’re on the verge of breaking the daily view record for the third day in a row.

I am absolutely elated and, quite honestly, don’t know how this is happening. I am scared to change anything because I don’t want to ruin any flow. Kinda ironically, I already labeled this month as a month of changes. Did the changes I made spur this boost in viewing? Should I make more changes? Ugh! If it ain’t broken, don’t fix it, right? Then again, this blog is still mediocre in terms of “successful blogs” so I still have work to do.

Again, thank you all for the support. As this blog keeps growing, hopefully it takes notice to bigger blogs as well as my “competition” the big news channels of our time like NBC, FOX, ABC, and the like. Like I’ve been saying, I feel like they produce too much “negative” news like shootings, thefts, wars, and more. And again, it’s important to know what’s going on. It’s just, that’s not all that’s going on.

With the growing support, this means that, yes, we as a people do value different tastes in our…uh…news juice… And, hopefully one day, we’ll see a lot more positive news and maybe even a station dedicated to shining light to the good that’s going on in the world. If there is one, I haven’t found it yet. I’m talking USA here, I don’t know about the rest of the world.

We need that. Wouldn’t you agree?

-DALANEL

