It’s Friday and today is going to be a good day. Thursday marked the fourth day in a row that DALANEL set a viewing record. I said I would wait for a week before I take this as the new normal. Thanks for the views and I hope you truly enjoy the experience.

To do what is right and just is more acceptable to the LORD than sacrifice. Proverbs 21:3
When you are sorrowful look again in your heart, and you shall see that in truth you are weeping for that which has been your delight. Kahlil Gibran

obedience-school-humor-funny-sex-texas-boner-obama-demotivational-poster-1210956625
Youch!
Heads up: this video has once instance of “sh*t” and one of “f*ck”. As I’ve said, if I really enjoyed said video, I can overlook these words. But, I know there are sensitive people out there.
Okay, it’s joke time!

Two missionaries in Africa were apprehended by a tribe of very hostile cannibals who put them in a large pot of water, built a huge fire under it, and left them there. A few minutes later, one of the missionaries started to laugh uncontrollably. The other missionary couldn’t believe it! He said, “What’s wrong with you? We’re being boiled alive! They’re gonna eat us! What could possibly be funny at a time like this?” The other missionary said, “I just peed in the soup!” 

Huh. Now for some news.

As you know, I’m a Batman fan. So, this good news is especially cool for me. Here we have, a big Batman fan. He’s so big on the hero, that he has an exact replica of the batcave. Well, he’s now decided to share that with a sick child. The kid wanted to be Batman for a day and he got his wish. He shares the cave with kids with cancer. There’s a hero right there.

This is some weird…cute…interesting…news. A couple chronicles their arguments on Twitter. They say it has really helped them in their relationship. It just goes to show, social media doesn’t always have to be bad. To each his own though. Still, this was a really cool story.

Fact: The cardinal is the bird chosen most often as a US state bird.  Seven states have selected the cardinal as their state bird.

That’s interesting. My state didn’t pick this bird. Wish ours was a red color bird. I love red.

Holiday: Philanthropy Day.

Cool day. Okay, well that’s all for today. Well…actually…there’s a new feature coming to the blog. It’s a big one and might take over Daily Good Stuff as the blog’s flagship post.

