DGN continues to get more attention than DGS. Of course, DGS has gotten a little bland vs when it first came onto the scene. Still, it’s an encouraging sign for this feature. Anyway, let’s get on with this post.

Dr_-Suess-Motivational-Quote

FedEx is giving 17,000 Christmas trees to our troops. That’s cool. That’s more than my fingers can count. My toes don’t help much, either.

Don’t think you’re on the right road just because it’s a well-beaten path. Author Unknown

Well, this bus driver decided to educate himself by way of sign language. he’s had a few riders that are deaf and have trouble communicating with the driver, since he doesn’t know sign language. Well, now he’ll be able to communicate. One of my sisters is very fluent in sign language so I have an idea of what it takes to learn such finger work. For his efforts, he was awarded the Hometown Heroes in Transit award, which honors extraordinary transit workers in New York City.

“But you will receive power when the Holy Spirit comes on you; and you will be my witnesses in Jerusalem, and in all Judea and Samaria, and to the ends of the earth.” Acts 1:8
That’s all I got for ya!
-DALANEL

 

