Viewing has really died down from the high levels last week. A little disappointing for me. Still, I have to keep pressing on, right? We’ll get back there.

I’m going to continue the DGN experiment until Sunday, the Daily Good Stuff will return.

cute-quotes

Is more, better? You may recall those AT&T commercials with the guy and the kids at a table. Well, this article aims to change our way of thinking. More isn’t always better. Read it.

Africa’s girls are becoming more educated. Ethiopia and Angola attendance has doubled in the past decade. The West African in me smiles. Girl power, am I right?

How wonderful it is that nobody need wait a single moment before starting to improve the world. Anne Frank

Everyone thinks of changing the world, but no one thinks of changing himself. Leo Nikolaevich Tolstoy

My salvation and my honor depend on God; he is my mighty rock, my refuge. Psalm 62:7
But thanks be to God, which giveth us the victory through our Lord Jesus Christ. 1 Corinthians 15:57
Have a good day and try not to fall down any steps.
-DALANEL

 

