101_5961

Yesterday, I mentioned how there’s more African girls attending school these days. Today, I see that Google is trying to narrow the gender gap of internet access. Now, I actually have trouble understanding it. Still, Google’s goal is noble. They plan on getting 50 million Indian women on the internet. They can visit DALANEL when they get up and running!

Faith is being sure of what we hope for and certain of what we do not see. … By faith we understand that the universe was formed at God’s command, so that what is seen was not made out of what was visible. Hebrews 11:1,3
A man saved a deer after it fell through ice on a lake. Here’s my favorite quote from the article:
“She rode pretty good all the way, I talked to her the whole way in,” he said. “I said, ‘bambi, I’m just trying to help you, I just want you to get to the shore.'”
It wasn’t even his first rescue mission!
The road to success is dotted with many tempting parking places. Author Unknown
We gotta add something to this post, ya feel me? Anything you can think of, let me know. There’s something missing. For the love of my third nipple, I can’t figure it out.
-DALANEL
