I just want to make a quick note. I am no longer going to be posting on Sundays. At least, not consistently. Sunday could be the day I do update posts for the blog. I made this choice for a number of reasons; reasons I can’t tell you…yet. Just know that, in the very near future, I will start to have more responsibilities. And so, I’m setting myself up to not overload.

Also, for similar reasons, Dante’s Opinion is back down to one post per week instead of the two days. Tuesday is the day to look for them. Wednesday Word remains on Wednesday. There is one more announcement, but, I have to wait until the end of the week.

Yeah, there’s a surprise waiting for you at the end of the week. If you follow me on Google+ and/or Twitter, you kinda know what it is. Just so you know, a lot of times, my updates vary from platform to platform. You only get some of the story if you follow just one area vs following me everywhere. Still, some things I have not said at all. In time, this post will make sense to you, my friends.

Trust me.

-DALANEL

