Another round of good news.

images

These stories help us with the Philippians 4:13 thing: I can do all things through Christ who strengthens me.

Indeed, even as I type this, I am being attacked…well, my laptop is. I’ve simply come too far to be stopped.

We have a young man. 20 years old. Fought off being abandoned by his parents, being in foster care, and a suicide attempt, all by age 14. He’s trying to make something of his life. Best of luck, Kenneth.

This link has a couple of stories of overcoming disabilities. An example:

Brett Francis, 24, has struggled with a number of disabilities most of her life including Turrets Syndrome and ADHD. Now she’s the CEO and president of Paragon Rental Placement and Property Management, a company she grew from the ground up.

Ah yes.

If you’re going through hell, keep going.  ~Winston Churchill

I like that quote. Keep fighting. Keep going. Don’t stop. Don’t let your situation consume you, like the flames of hell.

Have an awesome day!

-DALANEL

