The year is over. Let’s see how we did. Top ten everything is possible.

I got 7,215 views this year. That’s okay in the successful blog department. Considering that I had 332 in 2012, I’m not complaining. Of course, I had 624 in my first year. Total followers for the blog is at 1,035

Okay, so, the most viewed posts:

  • Daily Good Stuff 133: It’s My Birthday!
  • Weekly Funnies 6
  • Daily Good Stuff 49: Funny Comics
  • Daily Good Stuff 83: Birthday Party!
  • Top Ten Funny Gifs
  • Daily Good Stuff 230: Funny Comics 2
  • Daily Good Stuff 50: GIFs Added
  • Daily Good Stuff 77
  • Daily Good Stuff 197: A Sister’s Birthday
  • Weekly Funnies 27

Good stuff clearly dominant. I can only hope Daily Good News can take over soon. Let’s look at referrers:

  • Tumblr
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Pinterest
  • WordPress Reader
  • LinkedIn
  • Google+

A few things. I’m not even on Pinterest. Another, I didn’t get my first referrer from Tumblr until August and it’s number one. I hope I can get more from the bottom two next year. Those combined this year was only 30. 30 clicks.

  • Google
  • Bing
  • Yahoo!
  • AOL
  • Comcast

So, those are my search engine results. Now, while most of the posts here are written by me, not all of them are written by me. There’s one post that I did not author. My cousin did that. And she got some hits this year. So, top authors:

  • Dante: 6,092
  • Dallas: 14

Considering that I recently talked to her about building a team of bloggers and how she said she’d be willing to help out again, she could be getting more hits. I also have two other new people on the verge.

This year was really good for the blog, especially the last two months. I can only hope that I can keep it up.

For the whole year, the blog averaged 20 views per day. Past two months was 68 views per day.

I would like to thank you for your support. 2014 should be fun.

Thanks,

DALANEL

