Hey, WP users! You already know where I’m going. There’s some classic comments that’ll try to appear on your blog. Let’s look at some of my favorites:

You did the a great work writing along with revealing the hidden valuable features of

Hm? Of what? Couldn’t even have the decency to finish your sentence. Shame.

Oh, and vague comments like this:

Can I simply say what a relief to discover somebody that actually knows
what they are talking about on the web. You certainly
realize how to bring an issue to light and make it important.

More people really need to read this and understand
this side of the story. I can’t believe you’re not
more popular because you most certainly possess the gift.

Is that supposed to be a poem of some sort? And the post that this was addressed to wasn’t even bringing an issue to light. I was talking about my ultimate expectations for my blog.

This next one was a complete ramble. This is just the first paragraph of four:

That monster person sword emperor’s pouring is to know, be speed quickly arrive connect his eyes throw to catch of time, will produce this kind of falsely shadow.Connecting his this sword emperor’s sights can not catch of speed, it is thus clear that having was quickly what.But he still can not understand, clearly the Di maple performance comes out of strength is completely can not bear so strong function dint, just also complete have no anily technique of unloading the dint, if the mankind’s body can be violent to this extent, perhaps is a monster person also can hope but interest sigh!

Don’t believe me? This was the post it was supposedly addressing. Help me out; is there a connection?

Excellent defeat! I’d like as a way to newbie even while a man or women modify your individual site, exactly the way might we sign up to any weblog website? The precise accounts assisted people the acceptable offer. I’d also been a little acquainted on the your unique transmit presented gleaming noticeable conceptI ‘m unsure exactly in which you are having ones info, even so great theme. I should spend time period understanding extra or possibly determining considerably more. Thanks with regards to excellent data We been in search of this unique data with regards to my particular objective.

You kinda get the gist but…what? Oh, I guess if there’s enough mistakes, it must be human error.

Okay bloggers out there! I know I’m not alone in this. And, I know there’s a lot more comments out there that are so obviously spammy it’s ridiculous. Care to share some wacky comments? Heck, maybe you have real comments from real people that were completely “What the heck yo problem, buh?”

-DALANEL

