Yo, it’s ya boy Danny and I’m taking the funnies shift from Dante this week. Good thing too because his sense of humor…eh. I’m playin.

So what is it? A joke, image, video, news, and possibly quote? And this is animal themed. As you might have seen in my avi, I like animals. No, not sexual intercourse level, but we tight.

Let’s get to the funnies!

2

Aw dude, wth? Oh, here’s a joke:

A frog telephones the Psychic Hotline and is told, “You are going to meet a beautiful young girl who will want to know everything about you.”

The frog says, “This is great! Will I meet her at a party, or what?”

“No,” says the psychic. “Next semester in her biology class.”

Now hold on, he won’t actually meet her, right? Won’t he be dead already? Or maybe they’re introduced to the frogs but it’s later in the semester when they actually cut the princes open. F it; Idk.

Here’s some funny animal fails. I can’t promise to animals were harmed in the making of this video.

Okay, the dog that pissed on the other one. The heck was that about!?

Alright, guys and gals. I’m out. Peace and keep laughing or something.

