This post may be similar to the finish your project post I did a couple of weeks ago. Also, this post is a slap in my face.

I’ve been dealing with a Good Friday play at my church. My situation is deteriorating rapidly and it’s not going to improve until the day has passed. One of my issues is that all of this work for this play has taken my attention away from my blogs.

That’s a serious problem.

When I did the Christmas cantata last year, it didn’t effect my blogging performance because we did things in an orderly fashion. There was minimal stress. I’m not going to go into what’s going on this time around. Take too long.

But, it’s time to get back to work.

It’s time to shift my attention to DALANEL, Dante’s Funny World, and Dante Ball. It’s time to get back to my blogging game. I haven’t posted in a week. The heck? A WEEK. No, no more of that.

I’ve put my stuff down for too long. It’s time to get my priorities straight.

I suggest you do too.

-DALANEL

Enhanced by Zemanta
