Dante Writes

I have mentioned many of times that I wrote a book. But, I’m willing to bet that you aren’t aware of some things about the book. Let’s take a look at things you probably don’t know about the book.

The book was originally going to be about something else.

Yes, in the beginning stages of writing, I was actually writing what would be called “Kids and the Fruit of the Spirit”. It was going to be a children’s book about a trio of siblings based on I and my sisters who, per chapter, would go through a real life experience and would learn how to use a certain fruit of the spirit for that situation. It never got off ultimately because I couldn’t get any illustrations (kids books HAVE to have pictures).

Interpretations for the Pocket

That was the original title of the book that we know today. And, it…

View original post 558 more words

