I’ve been going through a terrible blogger’s block as well as blogger’s laziness. I haven’t wanted to blog and, even when I want to, I can’t think of anything worth my time or gather enough material to make a post.

So, this week, as I struggle with this mental state of mine which has expanded to my other writing projects, I decided to give my thoughts on each of my featured posts. So, instead of a Monday Motivation, I’ll just talk about it. Instead of Tuesday Testimony, I’ll talk about it. You get the idea.

Though my blogging game is off, the blog has been keeping up with typical views. I know exactly why, but it’s a long story that you probably don’t want to hear…read.

Anyway, that’s this week. Hopefully I’ll be back to my old self soon. Struggle is real, yo.

-Dante Writes

