Tuesday Testimony was one of those features I struggled with for months deciding if I would make it a featured post of not. On one hand, it went well with the theme of the blog. But, I always try to see if there’s a lot of content to make a featured post.

Finding testimonies has been slightly difficult. This featured post is my least favorite, straight up, yo. This does not mean I dislike it though and will be working on it to see where it can be improved. For instance, I could create video testimonies of people I interview. All I gotta do is go to church and bam! Or look for videos in general (though I kinda want Wednesday Word to handle videos).

I’ll have to really improve my research skills. This is the newest feature too so it needs time. This baby ain’t going anywhere yet.

Can this ever become the staple of the blog? I don’t know. I know that this thing can be a lot better than it is right now.

Do you like this featured post? Is it the favorite? What could be added, taken away, or changed? Let me know. Thanks for reading.

-Dante Writes

