Sup.

As the title of this post would suggest, I’ve had a rough time blogging for DALANEL. My motivations are running dry. I can’t find any fresh testimonies. For some reason, my browsers give that nasty green screen when trying to play videos for Wednesday word. I could actually do thoughts and news, though the news is starting to get repetitive.

Plus, I’ve been working on my lighting blog and my lighting crew’s social media sites. I did tell my Social Media Manager that I would step away for a time.

So, I gotta find a way to grab content. Fresh content. I am nowhere close to letting go of any of the featured posts. But, I may decide to post them less frequently.

Hmh, this post was created via mobile app. Laptop wasn’t agreeing with me today.

We’ll talk, kids.

Dante Writes

