Dante Light

This was an interesting year for me in my lighting “career”. It started off terribly with the Good Friday play. But, since then, it’s been a great run as I and the ALF Lighting Crew have made a powerful presence. So, I share with you my top ten lighting moments of 2014.

7. Creating the lighting handbook

One of the things I started working on this past summer was a handbook. A guide for my lighting crew. I did a lot of research to make this a realistic, accurate, book. I’m very proud of this project, and it;s just getting started.

6. Being able to improve our lighting selection

In the past, the lighting we’ve used was…old school. No LED for one thing. I’ve spent time making a push to look for other, better lighting fixtures. And in our two lighting appearances this year, we’ve turned heads with this spectacular…

View original post 400 more words