Hey guys.

I’ve officially published the first book in a series of books called “Dante Light”. That’s the name of the series. The name of the book is “Building a Church Ministry: A Lighting Crew Story”.

Hit this link to get it from the publisher site. It’ll be a little while before it appears on other markets, although it should be on Amazon in a few days.

As for my old book, Interpretations & Illustrations, I updated the cover. That’s about it. Take a look at the cover if ya want. If you haven’t purchased it, go ahead and do that as well.

Visit this page to see a lot more info about my old book.

The next book in the series should be up in a week or two. There should be a third one, but I don’t know when that will be done. It’s in progress and I would think it would be done it two weeks…the written part. Then the publishing process, which could take any amount of time. So yeah.

Alright, that’s it for now. Thanks.

THUMBNAIL_IMAGEchurch ministry

