Here we go!

Am I racist if I believe black women are not attractive?

Nope. Look, and I’ve said this before, but I think quite a few people don’t understand what racism is. What you are dealing with is preference. Some people like a big butt. Other love them boobs. You happen to not be so attractive to black people; which is perfectly fine.

I, a brown man, am not actually all that attracted to black women myself for an interesting reason (it’s really odd).

I don’t know if anybody told you that it was racist, but it’s not. Really quick; to end the post, let’s define racism.

  1. a belief that race is the primary determinant of human traits and capacities and that racial differences produce an inherent superiority of a particular race

    2 :  racial prejudice or discrimination

    My opinion is that your view of the attractiveness of black women is not racist.

