I’m getting comfortable with my posting here on Dante’s Optimism. I do want to get Instagram a little more active.

When I publish something here, it reaches to Facebook, Twitter, Tumblr, LinkedIn, and Google+. Not IG. However, my IG account is connected to my Facebook, Twitter, and Tumblr.

All of that is said to let you know that I plan to post twice a week on IG. For Wednesday, a scripture or some other inspirational quote. Yes, it will be named after a featured post here on the site: Wednesday Word.

For Friday, something funny will appear. Again, named after a featured post on Dante’s Optimism: Funny Friday…or Friday Funny. Yeah, Friday Funny.

Like I said, IG is linked to Twitter, FB, and Tumblr. So, if you follow me there, you really don’t have to follow me on IG. If you’re only on IG, then go ahead and follow me @dantewrites.

I will be a blogger of images, videos, and writing. Well, that’s the plan anyway. I am very strict on who I follow on Instagram so, no promises on if I’ll follow you back.

