Dante’s Opinion: What’s the Best Way to Show Someone You Love Them?

Dante’s Opinion: What’s the Best Way to Show Someone You Love Them?

Cute question:

What’s the Best Way to Show Someone You Love Them?

The best way?

Usually, I show people I love them by two main things: Acts of service and fierce loyalty. I do things for people when they ask for it or just because. I am also a very loyal person. I will fight with and for you no matter what. I’m an excellent teammate; a true point gaurd who will toss out assist after assist.

People who take advantage of that are banished forever. I don’t play that.

That’s how I show love for people.

I don’t think there is a best way because people receive love differently. People express love differently. So many ways to feel and show love means that not everybody will respond the same. You sort of have to figure out how that person reacts to things and then you can figure out how to show them love based on their…”preference”.

Now I want to hear from you

