This is gonna be good:

Would you ever let your parents pick out a partner for you?

Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

Look, I-

HAhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

My stomach-

HAhahaAHAHAHAHAhahahahahaAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHahahaha

I can’t breathe-

AHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!!!!!!!

Okay…okay…okay…

No. However, their approval is very desired and likely necessary in order for me to consider putting a ring on the finger. But if I come home and there’s a girl on the couch next¬†to my parents, I’m turning around and leaving the house without a word. That would be some kind of sick joke. My parents bought me Xbox underwear for Christmas one year. I…what? I rarely wear them, bro (like, if my other underwear was dirty and I forgot to do laundry and I need something to get me through the day). Like, why? Underwear? I was the laughingstock of my stuffed animals; and that’s real.

And I’m supposed to trust them with the person I spend the rest of my life with?

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!!!!!!!!!

Get out.

