I Am Finally Back

I Am Finally Back

It’s been a rough year and while this year was an overall loss, I did manage to get something back. I’m back in blogging and writing form, baby.

For a couple of months now, I’ve been able to keep this blog up and running daily while tossing in some pretty nice content. I have struggled this year to give even a small amount of “f-ck” for blogging but I made it.

I really can’t stand this year and I know I will not be able to be the good person I thought I was; but that doesn’t mean this blog has to suffer, ya know? But I can feel it; like, I have things to write about and I can’t manage them all. My drafts are piling up. It’s so exciting!

Like, for most of the year, it was a struggle to think of one thing to write about. Now, I can write about anything.

As for my sports writing, it’s going pretty well. I’ve still got the touch, apparently. I started a weekly feature on the site I write for and it’s already doing pretty well. I am flexing my muscles again. I’m getting stronger with the pen.

I am finally back. I’ve made some progress on a couple of plays I’ve been working on for years and I think I want to start a new one.

It’s good to be back. Now we just have to make sure I can stay.

Now I want to hear from you

