Dante’s Optimism will stop producing new content and will cease activity until I am emotionally, physically, and spiritually well enough to give a single f about it.

Since I have lost my own optimism, it doesn’t make sense to pretend like I believe in the things I write. If anything, my state of being will end up slipping into my content and ruin the product. That’s not something I want, so I’m going to stop myself from bringing damage to this blog’s reputation.

I don’t know how long this will take. I thought I could start 2017 off on the right foot but three things happened that has made me emotionally numb now and I can tell I’m losing my grip on certain things. As you may already know, three is a special number for me. With my three nipples, I usually absorb life in 3’s. The way I figure, like in baseball, three trails, and I gotta sit down. I keep track of my trails using my nipples. All of them are sore, so I need to sit down.

January sucked. I really hope February is better. I’ll talk to you when I talk to you.

